Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Sarah ContestDancing

Loading

AkicitaOhitika

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 63 years old from Helena, MT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/10/2006
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Lean / Slender
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Retired
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a US Navy Vietnam Veteran-Aircrewman/R adioman, 1962 to 1968. I am an Enrolled member of the Standing Rock Sioux Tribe, of North Dakota/South Dakota. My ancestry, includes my mothers grandmother, (Wind-In-Her-Hair), who paired with a Black man named William Jordan, who jumped off the first River Boat coming up the Missouri River, at a place called Fort Manuel, near Kenel South Dakota. (Wind-In-Her-Hair) was a niece of Sitting Bull, Sioux Warrior Chief. My mothers grandfather (Chief White Eagle) along with Chief Sitting Bull fought in the Battle of "Custers Last Stand". My fathers grandfather was one of four (4) Frenchmen from France. Migrated to Canada, and ended settling in: Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin, and North Dakota, when the "Homestead Act" was enacted. My father was from the North Dakota Frenchman who married a "Full Blooded-Chippewa Indian Woman", therefore I am: Akicita Ohitika meaning in Sioux "Brave Warrior". So my "Ancestry is: Sioux, French Canadien Chippewa, and Black. I would like to meet a "LADY" who is "Giving, Caring, Loving, Sharing, Affectionate, Honest and Trusting/Trustworthy ". I also "HEAR" and not just "LISTEN". The "LADY" in my life will have me 24/7--365/6.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!