Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DEPHOENIX

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 37 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/2/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Government work…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

i am a single black male. I have a little girl, i am in the Air force in the medical field as an Hospital Administrator par time in the guard. I am an former soldier of the army in the aviation field. I travel very frequently for the Air force to just about everywhere. I frequent Texas alot. I have lived in Asia for awhile .I work for another government agency Full time and finished my broadcasting degree for Radio and television production. I am a writer and i have a passion for directing. I will finish my B.A in Film (directing) next year. I am an outgoing person at times but very private. So i am educated, which means i can hold a conversation on any topics from books, politics, history, religion, and even cooking. I am very diverse and do not like complications. Complications? Drama. I am simple, Outgoing when it comes to experiencing new things but mostly laid back when it comes to everyday life, and i like to engage people from all walks of life. Any further information, well that's up to you to let me know.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!