Hawaii 2010

Loading

songbird0480

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 34 years old from Vancouver, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/1/2010
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
ECCE Student
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

About me...I was born and raised in Vancouver and my background is Punjabi/German Mennonite. I come from a close-knit family and am blessed with a large extended family who all live in the lower mainland. I am a family oriented type of person and I love spending time with the people who are closest to me. I also love teaching, learning, and working with children and right now I am a full-time early childhood education student and a Mom to an adorable four year old boy who lives with me. I love being a parent and find that I have grown a lot as a person because of it. I also love to travel. My greatest traveling adventure so far was living and teaching in South Korea for two years (was an ESL teacher for children ages 4-19) and living in West Africa for three and a half months. I have been fortunate enough to travel to many other countries. My travels were a life changing experience for me and I would like to see more of the world in the future. I consider myself a good communicator and believe in focusing on the positive things in life and having a positive influence on others. I’m caring, genuine, and honest and spiritual and personal growth are very important to me. Spiritually, I have been particularly influenced by the teachings of Christianity, Sikhism, and Buddhism and I believe that we are all here to evolve, to learn, and to become more loving and compassionate human beings. I also believe in humanitarian causes and enjoying life to its fullest! Looking for someone with similar interests and values who is spiritually minded and has strong family values. Other things that are important to me are emotional maturity and honesty as well as good communication skills. Looking to start out as friends and see how it goes from there...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!