Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Always bet on black

Loading

destro90

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 38 years old from Montclair, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/16/2010
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
travel agent
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello ,I am looking for a nice conversation . The basis of all relationships begins with communication . I believe in trying to be as honest as possible from the beginning. I am looking for a friendship first and if there is potential for more. We begin a journey together and see how far it takes us.I Love to Travel and try new places and things to do.Where are some places you would like to go?Traveling, I love visiting new places if not only for a day. An extended stay or vacation though can be a special thing. Sports 24/7 playing watching Whatever a time and season for everything. I like to bowl, havent got the full golf bug yet but still trying. Fishing, outdoors indoors as long as its on some fun. Old school still a video game dude not quite like the day but still serving. Self improvement is an essential but always an interest. I love to work out the gym is another sanctuary. Do I believe in love at first sight? nothing is impossible. I am attracted to the inward qualities of people. Each persons outer beauty is just a manifestation of the inward beauty. Over time as the outer erodes what is left is the seed of their inner. I like people who are comfortable with themselves in and out. Does not mean there is no room for change. A person who understands that life is a cycle of stages an the are all temporary in comparison.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!