• Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 48 years old from Dallas, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/9/2012
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
African Descent…
On occasion
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Spiritual relationship with God and Christ being the head of my life. Intelligent, well groomed, very good listener, good sense of humor, secure, confident, encouraging, compassionate, patient, consistent Family oriented, down to earth, dependable, romantic, creative, spontaneous, and adventurous & likes to cook & read A hard working man and one full of chivalry. Works out in the gym 3 to 4 days a week Enjoys jazz,r&b, Gospel, some hip hop, some Latin music, classical & others Understands how to bless a woman in my life to grow & flourish having great companionship on a two way street I like good comedy, movies, plays, concerts, art museums, bicycling, fishing, the outdoors, riding picnics, walks on the beach & traveling I like sports (football, basketball, baseball, boxing, track & field, golf & more), playing spades, dominoes Supportive & will have your back in good times & in the storms Open minded & not afraid to open up & communicate Living my purpose, dreams, vision, work (not my job), Protect & take care of what God has given me My Job is: SQL DBA (Architect) in the IT field Established Poet, enjoy writing it and getting on the mic to speak it from the soul

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!