Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MissQue

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Florissant, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2007
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
RN
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have made a new commitment to take time to have some fun in life with someone truly special. I enjoy boating, concerts, fine dining, cooking, movies, traveling, shopping, being with close friends. Life is too short not to take time to do the things you really enjoy or not have someone in your life to share it with. If you are outgoing, energetic, happy, and ready to explore life to the fullest then take some time with me to have some fun! I firmly believe a solid relationship results from taking quality time to get to know someone and lasts because there is strong chemistry, compatibility, communication, compromise and commitment based upon a foundation of sincere honesty. I am very selective in who I see, since my time is a valuable quantity these days. I look forward to meeting someone who enjoys the finer and sometimes simpler things in life. I tend to be a planner, but also like to be spontaneous. I love to be romantic, affectionate, attentive and passionate when there is strong chemistry.....I'm looking for a man who can easily reciprocate the same qualities.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!