Loading

agntleman4u

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 58 years old from Nashville, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/2/2007
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Business Broker…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a 50 year-old divorced Afro American BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN male - measuring approximately 6`2" in height, and 190lbs in weight. I consider myself to be a gentle, sensitive and affectionate man - somewhat shy, but only at first. I enjoy being openly affectionate and attentive towards the woman that is in my life. Writing poetry, watching spectator sporting events, fine dining, and playing board games - are just a few of the things I enjoy doing. I believe that building a friendship is essential to developing anything that is meaningful and lasting. Although I desire to meet someone with whom I am physically attracted, I fully understand that there are qualities - such as virtue and character - that are not immediately visible to the physical eyes, and can only be appreciated, as a friendship is being cultivated and nurtured. I am kind of old fashioned, and believe in being committed, faithful, and loyal to ONLY one woman. I believe that caring for a woman (and doing that well) can best be done ONE woman at a time. What I am seeking in a partner - first and foremost - is someone who, like myself, HAS GIVEN HER LIFE TO CHRIST. And someone who is kind, gentle and not argumentative.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!