Loading

AntoinetteE90

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 24 years old from New Haven, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/28/2009
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
High School
What I do:
unemployed
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hey my name is Antoinette I think I am good hearted person and down to earth person also I try to be a good listener when someone has a problem I try to help them even if it takes all day to do also I try trust and give love to everyone I also try to meet new people there not a person in this world I dislike unless you give me a reason to I try to care and treat everyone with respect its not only about your looks but also about your inside and who you are as a person,I am a animal lover I dislike people who abuse or are mean to them I have a four yr. old German Shepherd beagle mix and I love him very much he is my baby also I am a family kind of person they come first and they mean everything to me I would be nothing without them music is my life my favorite kind is country but I also like RnB and some oldies and occasionally hip hop also I like eating healthy and being active and exercising at the gym the kind of guy I am looking for has to have a nice personality be loving, be respectful, trusting,honest and understanding and I will do the same in return I am looking for dating and something that can possibly become long-term there two things I will never do to someone I love is be dishonest and cheat on them and I expect the same in return I want a nice and sensitive guy . I plan on going to gateway community college for two years to become a radiology tech and after my two years transferring to a University also to one day get married and to have kids because I love kids.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!