Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

2008

Loading

Trap1212

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 68 years old from Portland, ME
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/23/2011
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Doctorate
What I do:
Attorney - Semi…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am an attorney, semi-retired, but you are not allowed to hold the attorney thing against me because I don't like them either. My cat, Gracie, passed away in April, so now I am living alone which is hard, because she used to do the cleaning. It is also hard, because you need to talk out loud to someone. I like movies, sports, dining out, dancing [if I have had enough to drink], reading, writing, walks on the beach in the moonlight, oops that last one is not really "me" but you never know. I like intelligent, attractive, women [hair, eyes, smile, hands, and legs] who know themselves... I like witty conversation about what is currently interesting to us, and by that I mean weather, movies, books, animals, sports, our feelings [on a very limited and strictly maintained occasional schedule], each other [same conditions as just previously referenced], people we both don't like, people only I don't like [okay, a few people that only you dislike], and some other stuff; but NOT politics, particularly any Clinton, war, economics [because I know squat], conspiracies, environmental issues including global warming, immigration [because I am conflicted], good looking men [not conflicted, but low self esteem], or Rosie O'Donnell or Donald Trump, any of the Hollywood brats, heiresses, talk show hosts, Anna Nicole, or God. I believe myself to be honest, trustworthy, fair, humorous, witty, intelligent, judgmental [but live and let live], and old-fashioned regarding love, ethics, morals, responsibility, and capital punishment. I am 5' 9" and weigh ~250 which I carry fairly well [my evaluation], I have gray hair and a beard, bald area on top and back of head so I am constantly whirling around trying to stay in front of people. I have been married/divorced once, and 3 significant relationships since. No children ever. I will more than likely get a couple of kittens here shortly, because I have always been a cat person and I miss Gracie. That is way too much, so if you reached this fair I apologize...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!