Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

scbabydoll

  • Legally Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 53 years old from Georgetown, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/12/2007
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Human services
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am going to make this sweet and short, after all it is chat. I'm the kind of women who enjoys being a women and love the company of men. To know me one must know himself because I can be very inquisitive and like men who give exact and clear answers. So if you want to get to know be upfront with whatever your game maybe and if your game is game, I will put you in check. Other than that, I am a sweet and warm person with a charming personality. I love the simple things in life for example, the smell of fresh rain, watching the waves wash up on the beach, watching the sun set and rise, and most of all a starry/rainy night. I have learned to like and come to love me and that is a feeling I am not willing to give up. And since I have taken the time to know me, I am very open minded and accepting of others. Along with charming, I am pleasent, warm and the most drama a man has with me is I am very straight forward. Instead of dressing up a problem, I say get to the point and discuss it, compromise and move on. Life is too short for the petty things we as human beings bicker over. Along with that, I am very easy to talk too because I pride myself on understanding the feelings and the needs of others. And I expect the same. So if you want to talk to a women who knows how to be a friend, I'm listening. Oh ya, I am not looking for a husband-just a male friend.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!