Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 39 years old from Far Rockaway, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/15/2008
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
African Descent…
On occasion
Not Religious
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
Tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I have a really hard time deciding myself but I'm giving it a try.I'm laid back,yet neurotic,sarcastic yet SUPER SWEET and COOL:) lol.I love playing video games and listening to music.I like orange juice the color tan, blue, and red. There's nothing i love to do more than to make a person I'm with smile uncontrollably.I'm loyal, giving, financially stable, and have a good heart.I love to go out sometimes but also love to stay home and just be free.I think sometimes the littlest are what matter most.As outgoing as i can be, I can really shy,lol and about who I'm looking for...I like fem/athletic women.Someone who can get all dressed up and look amazing buy also someone who looks more beautiful wearing sweat with no makeup.Someone who can play video games with me and not be a baby about who can come right back at me with sarcasm, crack jokes, not being afraid to be themselves and able to speak their mind.Someone who can be PROUD to be with me, intelligence, caring, yet tough, laid back, ambitious, and has a good head on their shoulders and knows what they want.I despise arrogance but there is nothing sexier than a woman's confidence.I'm not into the drama?games that come along with this lifestyle.So if your here for three sums, or just for "fun" honesty I'm not int rested.Before i do end this I AM NOT A BANK.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!