Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Going to go work out



  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 40 years old from Portsmouth, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/8/2012
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
African Descent…
What I do:
PHD student/Tea…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I'm 35 years old, 6'2", 245 lbs, single, no kids, living in Alexandria, VA. Education/Employment : I work locally as a teacher while I work on my PHD.. I have a BA in English, a M.Ed. in special education, and Juris Doctor. Religion: I believe and believe in God, but I can't sit there and ignore that we are humans-animals with base instincts that cause us problems. Discussing God and religion is a touchy, but worthwhile, conversation to have with me because I think and read about it so often. I'm not going to be legalistic about religion, but I am not a liberal. My family: I don't have kids, but I want some. My mother and grandmother passed in 2004. My dad is remarried and in Va. Beach. I have an older sister who is married with 3 kids in Boston. Hobbies: I also enjoy watching sports (especially golf, basketball, baseball, football, track), sci-fi movies, suspense movies, mystery movies, and House, MD (my personal favorite). I like to play golf, read,go bowling, work out (2-4 times a week), and eat out when I can. I love going to the movies, but don't want to go alone if I can avoid it. My type: I can't underscore enough that I'm not into diva women, selfish women, women with multiple kids, and women who are more into career or anything than GOD. I am not trying to be a thug, player,baller, etc. myself. On the physical side, I like all types of women. I prefer full lips and real hair. I like bottom heavy. I can roll with a size 2 who has not much body at all but is cute with real hair or a size 16 with big hips and a big booty. I I generally like small chested women but I like breasts too. I tend to like extremes...really slim or really thick. I don't like lumpy and no shape. I want my honey to be EXTREMELY sweet. I want a girly girl who loves to be held, hold hands, and be close. She would rather be home with me or out with me than out with others. Family is important to her, but she thinks for herself. Strengths: Intelligence, personal strength, patience under pressure, loyalty, ability to read people, sense of . I'm pretty laid back most of the time, but very intense about my morals and values--they define who I am. I don't care about clothes, cars, networking, or being seen. Weakness: I'm not too analytical for me, but not everyone can handle the depth of analysis I apply to everyday situations. I don't try extremely hard to go out and interact with people. Once I break the ice, I'm fine, but before then, I can seem pessimistic. I don't like ignorant, worldly, or conformist people.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!