Hello There (2/11)

Loading

GodlyDeltaGirl

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Colesville, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/31/2011
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Federal Contrac…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a goal-oriented, grounded, spiritual and independent woman that has no problem speaking her mind or standing on her own 2 feet. However I would have no problem submitting to the right man. I have been told that I am very funny - I just see it as being me. I can do the corporate thing (very well), but I am just as comfortable (if not more so) in jeans and a t-shirt. I am as comfortable w/ or w/o make-up. I don't wear a lot of make-up that will get all over your shirt if I hug u. Yuck! I have many interests which include but are not limited to: traveling, bowling, amusement parks, cuddling on the couch w/ a good movie or book, playing cards and board games, talking, trying new foods from other cultures, hanging out w/ family & friends and being a mother. I am willing to try just about anything once. I am interested in meeting a man that compliments me. He must be spiritually grounded. When I say that I mean he puts God 1st, his child(ren) 2nd & me 3rd. He MUST be able to have good conversation. I don't care what the topic is, but there has to be subject/verb agreement. He has to have a sense of humor, be able to laugh at himself . If you are interested in getting to know me I'd rather do it over the phone. There is too much room for interpretation when you read what someone has written. I would rather hear the tone & inflection from you as you choose to convey it. If you are only looking for a "Friend w/ Benefits" please pass me by. I am not interested in casual sex.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!