Woman in black

Loading

ladyisahappy1

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 52 years old from Woodstock, GA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2014
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
Successfully Se…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I love life. Ladyisahappy1 and smilin'. I am positive, and compelled to help others attain the level of life that they were designed for. I am a GOOD woman! I grew in Ohio, and have been in the Metro Atlanta area since 1985. Love the weather here, but prefer a smaller town to this big city. The city is great to visit and see the sights, take in some culture, and then leave it for the peace of the country :) I am very easy to get along with, independent, a strong (not strong-willed) woman, thanks to my God in Heaven. I am striving for all God desires for me to be and do. He has done marvelous things for me. I am a work in progress, as all of us are. Don't claim to be perfect, and don't expect you to be either. If God brings a life partner for me, he will be a man who is strong enough to stand behind his word and take responsibility for his choices and actions. He will be a man who will help me smile after a tough day, and who is strong and confident enough to lean on me when things aren't going quite right. I am very compassionate and when you are low and things aren't going quite right, I will do my best to end your day well ) Life is REALLY good, let's enjoy it together, as friends first, and setting a lasting foundation, with communication, honesty, dependability, openness, humor, quality time spent around common interests and goals, and two people with positive attitudes! I love the Lord, but I am not in church every time the doors are open...balance is what it's about.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!