All Dressed Up 2

Loading

KidCharlemagne

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 42 years old from Sicklerville, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/22/2011
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Mgme / Supv
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a very outgoing', personable guy w/a great sense of humor. YOU DON'T want me if you don't like guys that will make you laugh and are easy to get along with:) I'm a man of my word. Im not one of those people who say one thing and do another, If I say I'm going to call or be somewhere, I call or I'm there, or at the least call and say I'm going to be late or not going to make it. I know that gets under people's skin 'cause it gets under mine too. So what kind of women am I interested in? )) I'm looking for a long-term relationship w/a woman who like me places a premium on having Christ first in their lives or at the least has the desire to. Yes, you read right long-term:D She's to be an honest woman that's not like one of those people who say one thing and do another, but we've already been through all of that:) She HAS TO have a good sense of humor AND have a great personality. Someone that's not wrapped up in themselves, easy to talk to and down to earth. She's smart and has a heart of gold. How 'bout a woman that doesn't have an online profile only to check every 6mos! I figure that since I'm looking for a long-term relationship I'm looking to see if you're the woman I could marry SOMEDAY. Yes you read it right again, marry, I guess your could say that I have marriage in the brain and not necessarily on it:) If that makes it clear for you:D I only plan on getting married ONCE so Im gonna make sure I do it right the 1st time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!