Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Formal me

Loading

ataglance2

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 58 years old from Randallstown, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/16/2011
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Architect
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

My family considers me the dependable one. My co-workers consider me intense and committed. I see myself as a kind and considerate person, more introverted than extroverted, but those who know me would be surprised to hear me say that. I like exploring new places and revisiting favorite ones. I love art, museums from modern to traditional. I love science and technology. The Air and Space museum in DC and the Aquarium in Baltimore are favorites. I'm a fairly patient person but I don't tolerate nonsense. My ideal match would be a confident, pleasant, attractive woman who doesn't feel the need to be the life of the party everywhere she goes. She should be mature and wise, yet youthful looking, and active. She would be quiet but not shy, energetic but not seek chaos, someone who sees a man as more than just an accessory, an interesting individual who is interested in sharing some enjoyable activities with me. She would like to listen as well as talk, want genuine interaction rather than playing roles, desire emotional intimacy along with the physical intimacy. She should be romantic, and value friendship. She would be attractive, fit, intelligent, thoughtful, organized and respectful of my time understanding my commitment to my children. She would have a full and rewarding life without me but choose me as a partner so we can share life's joys with each other. I envision her as busy but when we were together we would see it as our special time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!