Loading

cullenjc

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 66 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/16/2011
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Retired
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am black divorced man living in Victorville, Calf's consider myself to be someone who tries to be understanding, patient and very supportive and believe that communication is very essential in a relationship. I like to keep an open-mind with everything in life. At first, I'm fairly quiet, somewhat shy, and private, enjoy the simple things in life. I like to travel and explore new places and enjoy nature and its beauty. I also love watching movies and TV, I love to play Golf, listening to the music and sports. I have AA my degree in computer science, and now I am retired from working as a Computer Tech on a Military Base. I would like to meet people and People say I look young for my age. I enjoyed the company of friends, but time flies and I realize that I'm missing out on the most important thing... the joy of loving and having a special on in my life, I read your profile and I liked what I read if you are interested email me. A woman who is independent and has a positive outlook on life. Who likes to watch basketball (Lakers) and enjoy watching tennis, and tries to stay in balance, body, mind and spirit. A woman who likes movies, music and dancing, reading, and golf.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!