Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me

Loading

DianaSweet

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 52 years old from Waterford Works, NJ
  • Logged in: 16 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/19/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Accountant
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

A little about me... Me..I am a beautiful butterfly emerging from a cocoon. Just discovering what life(!) and love(?) are all about. I have been through some very hard times in the past few years. And I have come through them tremendously well. I am entering a brand new exciting phase in my life. And I intend to capture every minute of enjoyment from it that is possible. Characteristics used to describe me would be: 1. Patient-Everyone tells me that. 2. Sweet and Shy-They tell me that also. 3. Reserved-I take time to get to know people. 4. Young-at-heart It's all about the mind, body and soul. 5. Adventurous and outgoing-The new me is trying to be. 6. Romantic-Every woman is. 7. Intelligent-I continue to learn and gain wisdom daily. 8. Compassionate-My emotions sometimes overrule my mind. 9. Optimistic-Has given me the strength to survive. 10. Every bit the sophisticated LADY. What are you looking for in a partner? Life is too short to go through alone. Having a friend to share life experiences with will make the journey all the more enjoyable. I am seeking a friend, who I will support and who will support me through good times and bad. Having recently reached some personal goals in my life, the elation I experienced could have been heightened if there had been someone to share it with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!