Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

barryd

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 51 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/30/2011
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Body Type:
Large/Broad Bui…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
technician
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a honest,caring, sincere, passionate person. I enjoy talking and interacting with people. I enjoy all types of music, sports, fishing,camping,bowl ing,darts bike riding, movies and I like to travel. I'm very adventurous because I enjoy new experiences and have found that I discover something new everyday. I am interested in meeting a woman that likes herself and knows how to enjoy life.. Someone that is independent but wants to share her life with others. I seem to be attracted to extroverts. Someone that enjoys sports and travel,outdoor activities and she has an adventurous spirit. Must be honest, kind, caring and considerate. My dreams are to eventually find someone and settle down with. Someone that will complete my life as I complete theirs. I’m a man who’s not about back that a…up, but don’t take that wrong I do like a nice one and plenty of it. I try to treat women in a way I would want a man to treat my mom or sister. I’m not needy or overly emotional; I’m looking for someone who can share my thoughts and feelings. I try not to be predictable because I find that boring. I’m willing to do anything differently if you ask me. I try not to be an arrogant guy with a huge ego, condescending, or rude to anyone. I don’t perceive anyone to be beneath me. I’ll never brag about past conquests, or how good I am in bed because of how many women I have sexed, because you are only good in bed if you pleased the woman. Any man can hit it, but not all men can make that feel good.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!