Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

mathdoc2

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 57 years old from Raleigh, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/1/2012
Height:
(not answered yet)
Body Type:
(not answered yet)
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
(not answered yet)
Drinking:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
(not answered yet)
Education:
(not answered yet)
What I do:
(not answered yet)
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am an intelligent, independent, attractive woman. I am extremely honest and have a good sense of humor. I am adventurous, and enjoy doing and learning new things. I enjoy sports (both playing and watching), listening to music, reading, watching television and movies, concerts, plays, or just going for a walk. I like to play pool, tennis, golf, and swim. I also enjoy cooking. My main passion is travel. I've traveled all over the world, but my favorite continent is Africa. I work out 2hours/day /5 days/week, so overall health and fitness are important to me. The person I'd like to meet would have to have similar interests. He would need to be honest, sincere, and have a sense of humor. He needs to respect me and my values. He would have to know how to have fun. The person should be spontaneous and open-minded. He must be well-read, and able to discuss a variety of topics. It is important that he be a gentleman, and know how to treat a woman like a lady. He also needs to know how to laugh. Lastly, he has to not only be able to hold up his end of the conversation, but also know how to listen. It would also be wonderful if he were a true romantic. Remember, romance is a state of mind, not an action.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!