Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

hopingforfoever

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from Lowell, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/9/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Lean / Slender
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
High School
What I do:
Office Administ…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a down to earth independent family oriented women who is looking for a partner. I am looking for some one to meet me half way and continue on with life's journey. Although i have everything i need materially i am missing an equal to share those things with. I have one biological son, 3 adopted daughters and an adopted son. I believe in helping children because ours are the ones often forgotten. I realize that it is the reason why men shy away, but i offer a challenge. Step out of your box ,stop looking at the cover of the book, Open it up and read it...I have been raising my children alone for years and I am able to provide for all thier needs, (better than some married couples i might add)so don't think that I need someone to support us. I am looking to eventually include someone into a strong family that works well,travels well and get along very well. Let me add that I want a black man and I want to grow old with that's black man, so if you're white, over 54, or under 43 you probably won' t get a response from me. Thanks anyway

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!