Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Waiting for Boaz

Loading

Kalani2006

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 62 years old from Converse, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/3/2006
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Non-Profit
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Once again I've decided to explore this site. However, it's probably best to share information on a need to know basis. I am on, many times, late at night. It's when I create, write and debrief. I hope that does not send a negative message. I am very much a lady of integrity. I hope the same of you. I will tell you that I love the Lord, hands down, no apologies. I am not into religion, however, but relationship. I love to sing, dance, and experience nature. I am a water baby with a healthy respect for it., but it is my element. And Dance....Does ANYBODY in our generation dance anymore? I don't do clubs but I love music. Did I say I love music? Well what I really meant was ...I ABSOLUTELY Loooooooooove music. I'm also a "people person." I want to know what makes you tick. And when the right "One" comes along. I want to know your purpose and what it is I'm designed to be a completer of... in ( you, your purpose, your vision, etc.) If you are indeed the right one, you know exactly what I mean. Now that being said, I'm also open to dialogue with friends as long as we keep the lines clear. With all that being said.... if you're interested, by all means let's exchange messages. Otherwise, have a great search.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!