Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 45 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/18/2014
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
African Descent…
On occasion
High School
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

"Words mean more than what is set down on paper. It takes the human voice to infuse them with deeper meaning." Maya Angelou I am a IMPERFECT...hard working..spoiled...s ectionate..,,,.stuck in my ways , yet mical and quick witted ( cant you tell) .lazy (somedays just not doing it) ...spontaneous...sen sitive...hardheaded. ..feisty.....sweet.. .yet spicy.....openminded ....and very open about what I want and who I am..(obviously) Mother of two with a some extra pounds I'm trying to lose ( join me it might be easier) ....who has decided not to have any more children (sorry this is non-negotiable) Im drama free( and don't allow drama in my life) ...prefer not to argue but I will ....get my point across......can agree to disagree respectfully..( u should too).... Well that's about it....THIS IS ME...NOW WHO ARE YOU???? Although I enjoy the ease of meeting people online....the only way to know a person and see if there is chemistry is to meet them so no cyberspace daters.. no druggies (yes weed is a drug) NO SMOKERS, no youngens, no senior citizens, (I KNOW U DONT LOOK OR ACT YOUR AGE ...BUT UR STILL ALITTLE TO OLD FOR ME) no one looking to have children.....prefer someone in my age range or slightly older

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!