Loading

princeshore

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 33 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/10/2013
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
secretary
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a strong and independent woman who enjoys living a full and active life. I have a variety of interests which include working out, scuba diving, reading, traveling, and watching great sporting events. I like trying new and exciting activities. I'm an educated professional; but not a workaholic. I also have a warm and caring heart and my friends and family are very important to me. My friends will tell you that I'm intellectually high maintenance. (Don't let that scare you. It simply means that I enjoy engaging and stimulating conversations). I also love to laugh! A great joke or story will always do the trick. (A pretty lame joke will get a laugh too). I'm looking for someone who is equally well-rounded and enjoys life. I'm interested in someone that can challenge me and be challenged at all levels. I'd appreciate someone who shares some of my interests but maintains interests of his own. I would hope that you have the same appreciation for your friends and family that I have of mine. You also have to love to laugh. Bonus points to you if you have dogs or at least appreciate them! If what you read piques your interest, I'd like to hear from you. If it doesn't, then I wish you the best in your search

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!