Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Jonesboro, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/2/2012
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
(not answered yet)
(not answered yet)
On occasion
Master's Degree
What I do:
School Psycholo…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I love long conversations, traveling, art, music and movies. I was born in Cali and grew up a lot in VA as well. I am considered fun by most who know me. I LOVE to try new things as long as I am not risking my life. I am with it! ****Please NO OUT of State interest nor men Over 42 ******************* I am looking for my equal, willing to give as much as I demand.A man that can bring something into my life and not take from. I would like a black professional man average to muscular(a few extra is ok)build over 5'10 in height between the ages of 30-42 and IN the state of GA with 2 or less children (In all honesty these are min characteristics so please do not reply if you do not fit !!!!!). I love up beat personalities, a man that is looking for a good to experience life with, plan trips with, find cool new dinning spots, hang out with friends or enjoy a quiet evening at home. A man that will actually go shopping with me (If that is possible). Will not smother ..a little alone time or friend time is cool too) I love cool lounges, live bands..chill spot and a man that will take the time to plan out our dates.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!