Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LoveandHonor

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 56 years old from Tulsa, OK
  • Logged in: 14 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/22/2016
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Homemaker
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Welcome..I currently live in Tulsa, OK. I am a laid back, divorced mother of two adult children. I have never been in jail or prison. I am available to the right GENTLEMAN who can and will give of himself unselfishly, as I will to him. I am a lady of an acquired taste, being that I prefer traditional dating methods and relationship. I enjoy live shows, roadside trips, ballet and rodeos, zoos, museums, amusement parks, just to name a few things. My musical tastes are old school dating back from big band to jazz, doo-wop, neo-soul, R&B and some reggae. I am, however, a no non-sense person who does not believe in giving a performance and desire a gentleman who can be taken at face-value. If you are not married minded and desire a homemaker for your wife, we would not be a good match.I am waiting to meet my respectable gentleman who is family oriented, loyal, dependable, patient, enjoys laughter and believe in monogamy, as I do. I still believe in true love, even in today's society. My desire is to share a lifetime filled with joy, peace, love and honor. Let's get to know one another and have fun doing it! Love and Honor.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!