Loading

Jerard64

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 49 years old from East Chicago, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/18/2013
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
Caribbean
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
(not answered yet)
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello/Bonjour, My name is/Je m'appelle Jerard I am a/je suis 48 year old African-American of Caribbean decent. Sorry/Desole, I have been out of the country for several months and did not want to respond since I was far away, but I am back, for how long that is up to you. I am single, never been married or have any children./Je suis celibataire, et je n'ai jamais les enfants. My occupation is in the Medical Field which I love very much. I am quiet, layed back, and very easy to get along with. My activities include going out dancing, road trips, going to sporting events such as football, basketball, hockey, and soccer matches. I am looking for a very special woman who really want something out of life,/Je cherche pour une femme tres speciale, someone who does not keep a lot of drama, who is down to earth, and is very loving. I do not know if there is someone like that out there, but this is what I want, and if you are out there, I would like to here from you. Je voudrais entendre de toi. Thank you/Merci.   This goes out to any woman who is either English or French in the US, Canada, the Caribbean or Europe. I have my passport and not afraid to use it.       Jerard

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!