Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

rumyblknight

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 53 years old from West Springfield, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/7/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other
Education:
High School
What I do:
other
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I cannot read emails sent to me. I'm a simple person with simple needs. NO Flirts or IM. MEN only. I took the time to open up & write all this, a note from you would be nice. I'm Caring, Loving, Honest person with a great sense of Humor, believes in a Monogamous Relationship, a Great Communicator, Romantic at Heart, Outgoing, Spontaneous. I've no addictions (i.e. drugs, gambling, drinking, smoking) Can be the life of the party. Just generally being a happy person. Look for the same qualities in the other person. I love animals, nature, going for walks, hiking, just being together - laughing & having fun, cuddle up close with that special someone next to a fireplace or just watching a sunset. Be home or doing a variety of possible things with the person I'd like to get to know better. Life's WAY too short to put up with 2nd best. I believe that 2 people should get to know each other first, become friends before trying to build on an intimate relationship. I prefer people that aren't frivolous with their money &amp knows how to spend & invest wisely. Looking for someone who has stablity in their life. IE: Steady Job, owns a car, has a solid career or making advancements to better themself, etc. I will NOT tolerate Players, Liars or Cheaters, so Please just move on.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!