Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

muko1978

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 36 years old from College Park, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/18/2006
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Technical Engin…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a hardworking, drama-free man who is looking for a woman who wants something out of life. Someone I can grow with. I love to cook, workout, go to movies, be around my family and friends, and go places and do things with my woman to put a big smile on her face. I can be quite silly at times, but I found out some time ago that can be a good thing. If my woman is having a bad day and I made her laugh once, half of her bad feelings are already gone. I love kids. I'm a Taekwondo Instructor and I work with kids everyday teaching them life skills and the means of becoming a better person. Now, for those women who are looking for a particular type of guy, let me put this out now: I am not a "Balla". Everything I have I worked hard for and with no illegal means. I am not into drama. As I stated, I'm drama free and plan to keep that lifestyle going for myself. You have to want something out of life. In my opinion, relationships get stronger when you have someone to help you reach goals you have set for yourself and the same is done for the other. I am not physically perfect; no one is. I have flaws just like anyone else. If you are the type of woman who choose who you want to be with on looks alone, then I'm not for you. Your wants and needs from a man can't be that shallow. With that being said. I am not looking a perfect woman, just a good one. There is a lot more to me than these few lines. If you would like to find out more, hit me up.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!