Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me 10/2/11

Loading

Jo2011

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 62 years old from Loganville, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/6/2013
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Nurse
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am 61 years old and am widowed.. I am an independent lady I would love to meet an African American gentleman to spend quality times and quiet evenings at home with as well as dine out. I enjoy long walks, I love music, especially old school, smooth jazz and gospel and gospel jazz.. I am a hopeless romantic and a very passionate woman. I love sitting in front of the fireplace to read and I especially love to smooch and cuddle. I am spontaneous and I love to travel and experience new places and things. I am easy on the eyes, independent and upwardly mobile in every area of my life as I strive to be a better person everyday I would love to meet an African American gentleman for friendship, dating, getting to know each other well that could possibly lead to a committed relationship and possibly even marriage. I am seeking a honest person, it would be nice if he is emotionally strong, self confident but not arrogant, interested in new experiences with a love of traveling as well as being creative, compassionate, affectionate, fun loving, romantic, very passionate,

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!