Loading

leandrak

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 24 years old from La Vergne, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am an open minded, respectful, kind, caring, and fun-loving individual looking for a relationship. I love trying new things. Im 5'8" and Curvy with very long legs. I feel that my best feature is my eyes. My favorite thing to do in my free-time is going to the movies. I also really enjoy dancing, traveling, bowling and swimming. More of my Hobbies include: writing, photography, and creating all kinds of art. I am a dedicated person and I give 100% to everything including relationships..I like to be spontaneous and romantic.Im just looking for someone who still believes in romance, taking walks together in the park, listening to Jazz, R&B or classical music and cuddling together in the dark or candlelight, giving back rubs/massages, and someone who believes in love. Im also looking for someone who is open minded and who likes to get out and experience life. Respect and manners is a must. Someone who enjoys being spontaneous and romantic is a plus. Im looking for someone who truly wants to get to know me, have a good time with me, and develop a committed relationship with me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!