Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

looking cute for you

Loading

ink2000

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 44 years old from Pflugerville, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/15/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Methodist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Own business
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I've been divorced for 5 years, and have focused on myself and my little girl rather than dating. At this point, I am looking for someone to be exclusive with. I don't like to multi date and would love to have a good reason to delete this profile. I am determined to find a quality man out there that wants the same!I like to hang out with my little girl and go to the park. I'm a teacher and I also have my own business. I love kids and love seeing there faces when they are happy.Also I love to help people make money and also save money. I'm a person that loves to please and I also like to be happy. I'm looking for a family man. I'm not here to waste anybody time so please don't waste mine. There is somebody for everybody. So I wish you luck on what you are looking for. I am a full time mom, my free time is limited and I need time to make arrangements for a sitter. Like many other parents on this site, I do my best to shelter her from my personal life until it is clear that we will be a part of each others lives in whatever capacity.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!