Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

msnikki

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 35 years old from Marietta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/24/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
Analyst
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi... I'm down to earth (really.. I am) and I'm really just looking for someone who's intelligent, attractive, and shares some common interests with me. My immediate hope is to meet someone I click with. If we have that, we can see what else comes from it. I am very focused on my career right now but that doesn't mean that dating and meeting someone special isn't important to me. It just means that I have a demanding job and I'm in grad school so going out to meet people is sometimes hard to do. I see definite benefits in going out to meet someone I already find interesting so that's why I'm on here. My ideal match is someone who is equally ambitious but also has or seeks balance in their life. I'm looking for someone who knows how to work hard and play hard. I have to admit that I am attracted to a strong and ambitious personality. That said I also hope to meet someone who balances that aspect of his persona with a more laid back side. I'm a pretty open and up front person so I appreciate the same from a guy. I don't play games or think it's fun to waste my time or anyone else's. My parents taught me the importance of hard work, love and family and as a result I'm passionate about the idea living happily ever after. For me that means having a successful career, relationship and family life. I guess I'm passionate about finding a way to really have it all. If I've piqued your interest and you'd like to know more, shoot me an email.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!