Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Frat. Bro. reception

Loading

htdawg

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 45 years old from Saint Louis, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/17/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Security Office…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Corey “HT_Dawg” Reed {House Trained Dawg!} Divorced .. not my fault...LOL! 0 children .. FOR REALLY THOUGH!!! hustler{2 jobs & a hustle on the Internet [Jamaican]} prefer women w/o children but will make exception w/ the RIGHT situation Prefer women size 16 and LESS... NON - NEGOTIABLE!!! IF you are a size 16, you need to be 5ft 9in or TALLER again.. NON - NEGOTIABLE!!! In short..."I work hard & I play hard..N.B.A {NO BULLS##T Allowed .! SORRY if I come off so strong, but I feel that if you ask for what you want, you just might get it…. I will "put in work" for make my Queen... If she is willing to do the same for me. I live a Stress - Free life and I exercise regularly. If there is A child in the picture, then I will not deal with drama from “baby-daddy”...Non Negotiable. I have no children so I do not want to deal with another man in the picture while I am in a relationship with his EX wife/girlfriend/boot y-call/ flemmy / "jump off chick/ or whatever it was in the past. This is why I stated in my profile that I prefer women without kids. Respectfully Submitted HT-DAWG {House Trained DAWG} p.s. I do not have a problem waiting for MS. RIGHT because it allows me to save money($$$) and enjoy searching. PEACE TO ALL!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!