Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Being Fab. in CA

Loading

leggs59

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 54 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/22/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
Bio Tech
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

IF YOU ARE LEGALLY SEPARATED PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME I am a 52 years young attractive, divorced (23 years), energetic, adventurous, honest, funny, drug free, drama free Damn Good Woman. I'm interested in meeting a man with the same qualities.   I am a CA native, I've lived in NJ for 16+ years, and am now calling GA home I hate winter (especially in NJ) it's too cold for too long, but love the spring and summer then I can expose my toes Now that my children are out on their own I am doing ME!! Traveling or just staying in bed all weekend if the mood hits.   About my date   Age: 50 to 55 Height: 5'11" to 7'0" Ethnicity: Black     Interests: Reading, Jazz concerts, comedy shows, and plays. Going to the movies.   Camping,Fishing, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Entertaining at home,playing Party Games:   Classic R&B and Smooth Jazz, Dancing,Performing arts, Travel/Sightseeing, Motorcycles (I'm a GREAT passenger and have my own helmet) Watching sports, GO RAIDERS !!!   What I'm looking for in a partner? I am looking for someone who is at least 5'10" (love my high heels) generally HAPPY, Straight, Drug & Drama free, has good old fashioned values & manners, a man is looking for a Good Woman, because that's what I am . A man willing to experience new things, who likes to teach and be taught.   Did I mention romantic? romantic is good. There's nothing like PDA, candlelight, Luther, moonlight and soft lips I would like to develop a friendship first then see where it leads. I'm not interested in LDRs.   About my date Age: Height: 5'11" to 7'0" Ethnicity: Black Faith: Christian / Other   Drink: Social drinker is OK but PLEASE NO HEAVY DRINKERS Turn-ons: Boldness / Assertiveness, Candlelight, Dancing, Erotica, Flirting, Money, Power, (PDA)Public displays of affection, Spontaneity, Thrills, Thunderstorms   Turn-offs: Sarcasm, Complainers and Brainiacs, Bad Hygiene   I'd just like to add... I raised two great kids, who are out on their own and self sufficient, so now it's MOMMAS TURN I enjoy traveling, taking a weekend getaway is great, I love new experiences, I love to teach and be taught. I enjoy doing many things listening to music mostly classic R&B, I like going to plays, comedy shows, concerts, and going to the movies, eating out trying new and different cuisines. I also enjoy being outdoors when the weather is nice, catching a Baseball game, fishing, jet skiing, or riding on the back of your motorcycle. My motto is "I'll try it as long as it's legal and painless" When it's not so nice I like to stay inside and watch old black and white movies, or cuddle up with a Good book and a hard body (smile)   Gentlemen I would prefer a quick note rather then a Flirt I WILL NOT RESPOND TO PROFILES WITHOUT PHOTOS

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!