Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

CHECKMATE!!!

Loading

NikkiFlyy365

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 32 years old from Louisville, KY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/13/2013
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
hair stylist
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hey Im Nikki. Let me start by saying welcome 2 my page. We've all been 2 tha point 2 where we felt that we have found "THE ONE" n turns out it was a fumble. That sucks! Life goes on n we still want that "REAL TRUE LOVE". I'm trying this n only GOD knows where it will lead me.Serious bout finding my Physical King I'm saying my spiritual King is above.I can only do so much until I subscribe so bear with me.I plan 2 do so soon. I just want ONE MAN! I love kids, I'm a down 2 earth woman,str8 forward,intelligent mind, outgoing with a huge personality and sense of humor, a good laugh is pricless. I enjoying reading books(all kinds) I'm an affectionate person,I'm a private person also. I dont play games, I don't argue, I'm not possessive, not at all intimidated by anotha, I'm a mother of 4beautiful gir(15,10,7) and a boy(1yr old) they r my motivation.I would like 2 find a great guy with great qualities.Someone that is family orientated, someone that I can enjoy movie night with, romantic, spontaneous, someone that fights 4 what they know is right, someone that keeps me guessing in a good way,Most of all someone I can trust around my daughters, someone that's honest no matter what. N just so you kno I never ask anything of anyone that I won't do in return.I don't percieve 2 b someone I'm not. I like doing things 2 keep tha fire burning. Age isn't a factor 2 me.I'm a homebody actually I love watching movies all kinds.I look forward 2 hearing frm u.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!