Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Just Me '02

Loading

wichdr

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 55 years old from Germantown, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/31/2007
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Mechanical Engi…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am just a single dad ready to get a life again. I have 3 beautiful daughters, 23, 12, and 9. The 23 y/o lives on her own. The 12 y/o & 9 y/o are all mine, all the time. They are a top priority in my life and I love every minute. However, it would be nice to share my day with a woman that appreciates the ups and downs of life. I am ready for a woman to share my life with. The women I find most attractive (inside & out) are Independent, do not need a man to define her, but wants a man to compliment her (ying/yang thing). She is Tolerant, Accepting, and open to new ideas/adventures. Confident, Assertive, and Able to hold their own in a conversation or "discussion". Opinionated, Passionate, and Speaks her mind (even when not asked). Supportive, Caring, Attractive (physically), Shapely, and Easy on the eyes (let's face it, looks do count for something!). Health conscious, Fit, not necessarily a “fitness nut” but aware of the health benefits of exercise and a healthy diet. Takes pride in her appearance but doesn't mind getting dirty around the house/outdoors (can go from holey jeans/yard work to slinky black number on the dance floor in the evening). for that someone, "I can't live without". Some of the things that I think are important in a relationship; Spice, Honesty, Tolerance, Acceptance, Sharing, Respect, and Love. I know you are out there. The perfect woman for me? Hard to describe but I will know her when I meet her!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!