Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Hey...My B-Day

Loading

mzphenomenal30

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Calumet City, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/28/2013
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
I will tell you…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Healthcare
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello Mr. (how about you fill in the blank)...Just a quick synopsis of me...I'm a very fun, loving, polite and spontaneous person, whom at all times expects to be treated like a lady. I was born and raised in Chicago IL. However, I currently live in Calumet City IL. I'm in the healthcare field and like my job...most days. I tend to surround myself with good people, good food and great wine. I adore hanging out with my family, friends, shopping, and traveling. My most favorite time spent is with my son he's the love of my life, but there's always room for one more. There's one thing you must know about me I don't deal with drama. (yeah, yeah I know thats sounds like every womans anthem these days) However, I envision myself with a God fearing honest, trustworthy man "no facades". I'm looking for someone that treats their mom well, that lets me know you have no problem treating me like a "QUEEN" Lbvs. I'm looking for a guy that's not afraid to show his emotional side, I want to hold hands, laugh out loud enjoy the others company. Its funny because the most simple things in a relationship are said to be the most difficult one, and I can't imagine why? I'm optimistic and don't mind working on a friendly encounter to watch it blossom into something special. Let's just say at the end of the day, I know what I want!!! Could this be you? If so, I'd like to hear from you soon so email me...Talk with you soon. :) P.S. I'm flattered with the winks...but I'd much rather get an email. Thanks!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!