Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Carazone I changed to a new password Nuy…

Loading

Nuyen

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 65 years old from Ewing, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/4/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Social Work Sup…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have a BS degree from The college of N.J. and a Masters degree in Social Work from Rutgers University in New Brunswick, N.J. Good sense of humor. Enjoy intelligent conversations with positive people. Enjoy Social settings. Independent--yet kind in nature. Olive-complexioned, dark medium length hair. Some Native American (Crow/Sioux) Strong Christian Values. I am divorced with 1 adult son. I have four grandchildren, 1 great-grandchild. I love jazz, old school, anything just about, except rap music and opera.   I am easy going, and a very good conversationalist. I am not attracted to loud, controlling and foul mouthed people. I respect people and expect also the same. I am honest and don't play head games--don't want anyone trying to play the same! Not interested in men who are just legally separated! Love dogs, but don't own any.   Love to attend movies, live plays jazz, concerts. Also love the beach, I am a good swimmer. Love children, and they must always be loved, cherished and protected. I like social functions and can dress appropriately, but also wear sneakers, jeans/slacks, hair sometime in a ponytail for just getting around day to day.   Attracted to men who dress well, but not conceited. Must be family oriented and a Christian, who actively attends church. I am looking for that last special someone, if he exists. A man with excellent manners, speaks well, and is nice looking. Someone who can appreciate a lady and knows one when he meets her!.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!