Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LouieVuittonBab

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from Stone Mtn, GA
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/3/2014
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Coordinator
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello, I joined this website to possible meet my soulmate. I am not here to play games. The person you see in the pictures are me and little has changed except my hair style. Please do not tell me you are sick of games and then come to me with games yourself. Life is too short. My time is valuable. I hate to come off as too strong, but the few people I gave my time to came with game but claim to be drama free and honest. I am educated, a mother, and professional in business. I don't want to spend my time on the phone or chat room with someone with different motives than mine. I am looking for a friendship/relations hip. I am looking for a family oriented business man, possibly a divorcee or widow. I am not interested in oversees relationships. I want someone who has as much to big to the table...Job, Car, home, family oriented, and business minded. I am looking for a soulmate. Please I rather have email than a smile. I want to hear your words as aposed to words already written. Please, Please have a picture posted when responding. Looks are not important, but looking at a picture can tell a lot about that person. I hope this is not coming off as me being demanding or picky. Trust me I am not. I am just tired of the games. I am a down to earth, country girl. I am about business, family, and life. If it is not productive, I don't have time for it. Happy searching!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!