Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

maryjane722

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 60 years old from Lawrence, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/6/2011
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Education
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

A fun loving Christian woman who takes each day as a gift from God. I’m a kind, thoughtful, sincere, respectful person with moral virtues and Christian values. Life is too short for games and drama. I’m a happy person, OK with being me, but it would be nice to find that special person to love, cherish, and compliment me. I enjoy many things, one is singing, of which I do regularly; lead member of a Praise Team and Gospel Choir. Long walks admiring nature brings me much joy, God is awesome! I love to be romanced by soft music, candlelight; poetry (I write a little myself), holding hands and appreciating what a good man brings into my life would be divine. I enjoy playing cards, board games, attending the theater or just kicking back relaxing at home watching my favorite movies, dining out, or at home cooking your favorite meal (This lady can cook). Family is important to me; I’m one of life’s nurturers. I’m also loyal, compassionate, dependable, dedicated and light hearted. If you’re out there without drama or excessive baggage and can appreciate having a real loving woman in your life please write. In the interim – Have a Blessed day!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!