Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LoJack128

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 28 years old from UPR Marlboro, MD
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2013
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Law Enforcement
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Let me first say HELLO :).... I’m a straight up easy going laid back type of guy... I like to have fun and enjoy life. I’m down for eating sushi and Bone Fish Grill.. I like to play cards (SPADES).. I like old school and new school music... no real favorites.. Not a liar and don’t like to be lied too…I’m drama free and would like to stay that way… so please not BS… I like to keep things simple. I have my own everything.. Yes I have one 2yr old son that lives 2hrs away from me but I would do anything for. There is no drama here... I am a Deputy Sheriff, because of my profession I dont get the chance to meet real woman... What I mean by a real woman is a female that knows what she wants and how to treat a man. Dont be so focused on what a man offer you a she a man what you can offer them.. A real man like myself would autmatically show my feeling let only just tell you. I treat woman the old school ways because thats how I was raised. Honestly the old school way is the most respectful way to cheat a woman.. If you would like to know more just drop me a line and lets chat it up...good luck

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!