Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BrownSugar1115

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 53 years old from Chesapeak Bch, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/5/2012
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Protestant
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Accounts Payable
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

About me? I would say that I am laid-back and down-to-earth. I do not anger easily. I am attractive, funny, gracious, kind, and a general sweetheart. I keep my life as simple and drama free as possible. My ideas of fun range from pool or scrabble, movies, jazz clubs, I even like Dave and Busters or the circus every now and then. I love to laugh. Yes, I believe in God. We chat everyday. Some of my other interests are: reading, online games, kite flying, jigsaw puzzles, most board games, bowling, scenic walks, fishing. Oh.... dare I admit I'm a trekkie? At the moment, I am in search of some simple-yet-satisfyin g friendships ( for as you know this lays the foundation for a healthy relationship). If things turn into something more, great! So, I am "sticking my toe back in the waters of the shallow end of the dating pool" and hoping there are no sharks nearby. If you also are laid-back and drama free, you have a nutty brand of humor all your own and laughter comes easy to you, if you are well versed in the arts of being a mature gentleman, I invite you to make my acquaintance, and I hope to hear from you soon... a simple "hello" works just fine :o) Perhaps our first meeting would be one in which we can both get to know each other, but it should be on neutral ground-- a restaurant, or shooting pool (but my break needs a bit of work) or something else fun in between :o)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!