Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 67 years old from Long Beach, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2012
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
(not answered yet)
On occasion
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

A little about me... outgoing, but reserved. Can hold my own in conversations regarding sports, politics and religious beliefs (I am a Christian). Retired. Money is important but does not dominate my life...just need to be comfortable to enjoy life... What are you looking for in a partner? Romantic, outgoing, good conversationalist, not opinionated that they cannot see another side of the coin. Would just like to see where the relationship would lead. Not into game playing (been there done that) don%u2019t want to deal with lack of trust (been there) and don%u2019t need to keep track of you 24-7. If it's an honest relationship than everything will fall into place. I'd just like to add... like to go camping, concerts, plays, movies, walk on the a sunset - maybe even a sunrise. Family oriented - but not to the point where there is drama....pass that phase in to go out....but can also enjoy a home cooked meal. In good health and trying to stay that way...need companion or partner to do the same. I do not smoke...allergic to it...drink wine occasionally.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!