Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Merry Christmas and Happy 2012!

Loading

vonrell

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 54 years old from Upper Marlboro, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/12/2011
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Trying to quit
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Fed
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello there! I find it's really hard for me to write about myself, but here goes. In order of importance in my life are my faith, my family and my friends. I love to travel, read and cook and to vacation in and around water, including water aerobics 3x a week! I also like to watch television (football, reality shows, history channel, CSI, Law & Order, The Good Wife, etc.). I work hard during the week, so I am a homebody on the weekends and tend to just chill out. Very communicative (I'm a Gemini so how can I NOT be), pretty laid back and curious about everything. I also relax by tinkering with websites and all of my electronic toys (e Readers, computers). I've been married once, and my men are grown (baby graduated undergrad in May-HALLELUJAH! see profile pic), so now it's "me" time.   I would love to meet someone "equally yoked" God fearing with no drama to have fun and go gray with! That's it in a nutshell. If this is what you're seeking too, please drop me an email and have a recent picture. Fair is fair. I've shown you mine, you have to show me yours too! Did I mention that I have a great sense of humor too? I love to laugh!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!