Loading

bajanbruva

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 35 years old from Springfield, MO
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/14/2004
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Methodist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
administration
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

READ MY ENTIRE PROFILE IF YOU ARE SERIOUS.  HAVE A PIC ON YOUR PROFILE, OR BE IGNORED!! PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME ANY MAIL HERE, I CANNOT READ IT and it is irritating to get tons of mail that I can't read. And NO I am not joining. I have not been on this service for a while...a long while. I have moved back to Missouri. I have always liked it there, despite the pressures to move to the East Coast (don't really see all the fuss, esp the North East, I would do the South East). Anyhow I digress. I was born in BARBADOS where everything is the opposite. Now back to Missouri where my coming of age all began, lived there for 8 years, love it though. I am thoughtful and sensitive to your plight, therefore I shall still be extending invitations to all of my friends to come visit on behalf of the tourism association. Activities include but are not limited to: Doing absolutely nothing and loving it, swimming, eating delicious food, partying until sunrise, watching beautiful sunsets over an ocean horizon and everything that is "just beyond your imagination!" God has been good to me so i thank him, Thanks G. Hope you have a wonderful day and be good to yourself. Enjoy the pics, I can be reached for IM or chats just be observant biffman23 at Y!. However I stress that you introduce yourself first. I would prefer that you only add me if I send you my profile or smile or show some sign of interest, you can also do the same. If you think you are a nice person and wish to be friendly with me here i am! don't know how long this will stay up for. Anyway read what i have to say and enjoy your day, MUAH!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!