Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

bfaye53

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 61 years old from Mobile, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/29/2010
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Interdenominati…
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
IT Assistant
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a very fun loving, dedicated, trustworthy, and focused individual who loves a challenge. I believe that you should treat a person with dignity and respect and I treat people the way I want to be treated. I go to worship services because I need the power of a loving God in my life to help me at all times, I read the bible because I need instructions on how to keep things real and keep things straight. I love to bowl and I go to the bowling alley to try to perfect my game; the challenge is to bowl a perfect game which I will do eventually :). I love to study and learn about new things, therefore I enrolled in college to learn about and become knowledgeable about computers. I love music and recently became interested in Jazz music; I am trying to discover who really has the best beat and who the best artist is. I feel that each person is an individual with their own personality and should be allowed to make their own decisions without conflict or interference. I am no DRAMA Queen and I love to make and keep peace. I love to listen to others and help them if I can.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!