Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Garden in Glasgow

Loading

KanGee

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 39 years old from Hillsboro, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/14/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Doctorate
What I do:
Computer Progra…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a really nice person - very simple, very friendly, very kind, very supportive. I am cautiously adventurous. I work very hard, and play very hard. I have often been told I am intelligent. I am well educated and well travelled. I enjoy movies that cause me to think deeply and positively after I have finished watching, or cause me to exercise my mind vigorously in suspense while I watch them. I also enjoy comedies intensely. One of my best movies has to be the more recent version of 'Titanic'. But I have enjoyed films like 'The man in the iron mask', 'Intolerable cruelty', 'The Gods must be crazy' and 'Coming to America' to illustrate my taste. I do not watch horror or anything that leaves me with an uncomfortable feeling. I love to dance for fun or in a performance (not that I am particularly good). I also love trying to learn traditional dances from different cultures. I enjoy a wide range of TV programs including the news, informative programs, comedies and any good running shows. Generally though, I do not get too involved with any programme that will not start and finish in one or two goes, so not much into soaps. In terms of music, I can enjoy all styles if the piece is properly put together, although I tend to prefer danceable pieces. Selfish lyrics do tend to put me off. I thoroughly enjoy live music whether I am in the audience or on the stage. Countries I have lived in include Nigeria, UK (Scotland) and the US. Countries I have visited include France, Germany, Holland, South Africa, Cameroon, Benin Republic, Belgium, England, and Northern Ireland. Qualifications I have attained include a BTech (Computer Science), MSc with distinction (Information Systems), PgCert with distinction (Research Methods), MPhil/PhD (Mobile Robot Vision and Artificial Intelligence) (still have final oral exam to do though). Some toys and hobbies: Keyboard, Guitars, Drums, Digital Sound Recording, Digital Video Recording and Editing. When I find someone I am interested in, I enjoy exchanging emails when I can find the time, but I prefer talking on phone to that by far, and prefer meeting in person by far to talking on phone If you have come this far, thanks a lot for your patience. Any questions? I am looking for a nice young woman to be with, potentially permanently. While there are attributes I wish she would have – similar interests, be physically beautiful, etc - I believe that every person has something special about them, some of which I have never considered, so I am happy to get to know a person for who she is, and see how it goes. If we don’t click that well, we could still end up good friends. So go ahead and check me out, and in the unlikely event that you decide I am not a person you want to be associated with after getting to know me, I will have no hard feelings if you decide to move on.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!