Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Spring- 2013



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 52 years old from Oxnard, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/21/2013
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
African Descent…
On occasion
Some College
What I do:
Merchant Servic…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

My family and friends would describe me as kind, joyful, funny, honest and happy and very loyal. I have two (2) school age daughters that mean the world to me. I spend my time caring for them and supporting their different activities. They inspire me every day and I always strive to make life better even if it requires me to step out of my comfort zone. (Nothing illegal of I am spontaneous and love to laugh. (A little goofy at times) I am also a true romantic! Conversation is very important to me, and I enjoy talking/texting about MANY subjects. I'm looking to share some time with someone who is BIG sports fan, as well as, romantic, caring, kind, honest, inspiring, respectful and driven. I enjoy a variety of music including Rhythm and Blues,Neo Soul,Old School Rap and Hip-Hop. I enjoy most outdoor activities. Days at the park or at the beach are always fun. :) I also love camping and boat rides on the lake! Staying in and watching a movie,football or basketball game is cool too! :) Something long term is my desire and becoming friends is a great place to start! That said, send me a note or card if you would like to connect. Peace and Blessings….

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!