Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Just me...07.28.11

Loading

cupcake4one

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 45 years old from Dallas, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/8/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
High School
What I do:
Office Manager
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

A little about me... I am a hopeful romantic that believes in love even after divorce. I know that GOD himself is preparing me for my King and preparing him for me. Our paths will cross when the time is right. I may not be the perfect 10, but I am perfection in GOD's eyes, and this fills my heart with happiness and joy. I am currently working on self improvement for me! My family is very important to me, I cherish every moment that I am graced with their presence. My children is the light that shines on me daily and comforts me throughout the night. I am a simple woman, that loves life more than anything. I am drama free! I am the type of person that you can depend on when times are bad as well as good. Loyal, loving, trusting, and very family oriented. My goal in life is to live it to the fullest. My ideal mate would be one that isn't afraid to say he loves the LORD. Be able to have fun; show sincerity, loyalty; and lots of love. Besides all of that he has to love me and my children unconditional. We are a package. LOVE UNDEMANDING, ALWAYS GIVING, NEVER SEARCHING, ALWAYS FINDING, NEVER HURTFUL, ALWAYS HEALING, UNDERSTANDING, ANS ALWAYS THERE. That is the type of love that will give each one of us a happiness that will last a life time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!